• Title: Diner Dash
  • Price: $2.99
  • Seller: PlayFirst, Inc
  • Category: Productivity
  • Release Date: September 2, 2008
  • Version Reviewed: 2.9.0
  • Rating: 12+


If you have played any of the Angry Birds games you will know that Angry Birds ANYTHING is a big hit. Angry Birds Seasons is no different. Each stage is a different ‘season’ celebrating different events, there’s a Christmas one, there’s an Easter one, a St. Patty’s day one, etc all quite festive.

I found that with this Angry Birds the stages seem to be more difficult. I didn’t change the setting or anything like that, but maybe I just suck at the game, but I have been stuck on the same stage for a long time! Anyways, excuse my lack of skill to play Angry Birds, but I find this edition to be quite challenging compared to the original Angry Birds.

Much of it is the same, same green pigs that laugh at you, same animation, but although everything is almost the same, you find that you still have the same addiction to the game. I like how in this edition, the background changes from stage to stage, you don’t have to go in order, you can choose to start at which ever stage/season you want. Each season has very fitting backgrounds and it’s appreciated because no one likes to stare at the same background stage after stage after stage.

Overall, another great time consuming game. It has all the things you love about the regular Angry Birds and more.


  • Great variety of stages and backgrounds.
  • Challenging puzzles


  • Some puzzles are difficult to finish.


Our Rating

Share this

Leave a Reply